Daytona Beach, FL - Feb 20, 2015: The NASCAR Xfinity Series teams take to the track to practice for the Alert Today Florida 300 at Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, FL.

ENEOS is excited to announce our racing partner schedules for 2016! Click the sections below for each of our partner’s season schedule, and help us support and celebrate high performance enthusiasts this year on and off the racetrack.

[accordian class=”” id=””]
[toggle title=”NASCAR” open=”no”]

Kyle Larson races in the NASCAR XFINITY series for ENEOS with Chip Ganassi Racing. He typically ranks in the top 7 and has won at least one XFINITY race each of the past two seasons. This is his 3rd season as an ENEOS partner, and the races in which he will drive the ENEOS #42 Chevy Camaro are as follows:

Feb 20 Powershares 300  Daytona International Speedway Daytona Beach, FL
Feb 27 Heads Up Georgia 250 Atlanta Motor Speedway Hampton, GA
Mar 19 NASCAR XFINITY Series 300 Auto Club Speedway Fontana, CA
Apr 8 O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 Texas Motor Speedway Ft Worth, TX
May 28 Hisense 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway Charlotte, NC
Aug 19 Food City 300 Bristol Motor Speedway Bristol, TN
Sep 3 Help a Hero 200 Darlington Raceway Darlington, SC
Sep 17 NASCAR XFINITY Series Chicagoland Race Chicagoland Speedway Joliet, IL
Nov 19 Ford Ecoboost 300 Homestead-Miami Speedway Homestead, FL

ogata_cropped-209x300Akinori Ogata is an ENEOS partner for the NASCAR Camping World series. His race dates for 2016 are TBD.

View more about NASCAR partnerships

[toggle title=”MotoGP” open=”no”]

In 2015, the ENEOS Yamaha MotoGP team was the most winning team of both the season, and all time. This year, Jorge Lorenzo (1st place) and Valentino Rossi (2nd place) return for a highly anticipated follow-up season.



Mar 20 Grand Prix of Qatar Losail International Circuit Qatar
Apr 4 Grand Prix of Argentina Autódromo Termas de Río Hondo Argentina
Apr 10 Grand Prix of the Americas Circuit of the Americas Austin, TX
Apr 24 Grand Prix of Spain Circuido de Jerez Jerez de la Frontera, Spain
May 8 Grand Prix of France Circuit de ls Sarthe Le Mans, France
Jun 5 Grand Prix of Catalunya Circuit de Catalunya Montmeló, Spain
Jun 26 Grand Prix of the Netherlands Circuit de ls Sarthe Assen, Netherlands
Jul 17 Grand Prix of Germany Sachsenring Saxon, Germany
Aug 14 Grand Prix of Austria Red Bull Ring Spielberg, Austria
Aug 21 Grand Prix of Czech Republic Automodrom Brno Brno, Czech Republic
Sep 11 Grand Prix of San Marino Misano World Circuit Misano Adriatico, Italy
Sep 25 Grand Prix of Aragón Motorland Aragón Aragón, Spain
Oct 16 Grand Prix of Japan Twin Ring Motegi Tochigi, Japan
Oct 23 Grand Prix of Australia Phillip Island Circuit Phillip Island Victoria, Australia
Oct 30 Grand Prix of Malaysia Sepang International Circuit Selangor, Malaysia
Nov 13 Grand Prix of Valencia Ricardo Tormo Valencia Cheste, Spain

More about MotoGP Partnership
[toggle title=”Global Rallycross” open=”no”]
Steve Arpin begins his second season racing with Global Rallycross (GRC) for ENEOS and Chip Ganassi Racing. In 2015, he was a promising front runner, providing many exciting race moments. 2016 is sure to bring just as many!

Arpin crop b


More about GRC Partnership

[toggle title=”Drift” open=”no”]
Copy of pat-fdc driver of year 2015Based out of the Ontario, Canada area, Pat Cyr is a long-time drift racer with stats that demonstrate his dedication to the sport. Named 2015 Driver of the Year by Formula Drift Canada, Cyr not only races, but maintains his vehicle alongside his brother Dan Cyr from their home base at Cyrious Garageworks. This is Team Cyr’s third year driving with ENEOS, and we can’t wait to see what happens next.
Race appearances for 2016 are scheduled to include the following:

Formula Drift Canada (FDC)

Jun 4 Montmagny
Jun 25 Barrie Ontario
Jul 15 St. Eustache
Aug 6 Thois-Riviers
Sep 3 St. Eustache

Drift Mania Canadian Championship (DMCC)

Venues predominantly in the Montreal and Quebec area
May 14
May 28
Jun 18
Jul 9
Jul 30
Aug 13
Aug 27
Sep 17

Canadian Sports Compact Series (CSCS)

Toronto area

May 15 Mosport
Jun 26 TMP
Jul 23 Icar
Aug 20 Grand Bend
Sep 18 TMP

[toggle title=”World of Outlaws” open=”no”]
With 12 wins and 31 podiums, Shane Stewart and Larson Marks Racing had an outstanding 2015 season. For the new season, the ENEOS sprint car is sure to break new boundaries. The World of Outlaws series is extensive, be sure to cheer them on at an event near you.
For the complete schedule, please click the link below to visit the team site.
2016 Schedule
View more about WoO Partnership