ENEOS 2017 Partner Schedules

 Daytona Beach, FL - Feb 20, 2015:  The NASCAR Xfinity Series teams take to the track to practice for the Alert Today Florida 300 at Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, FL.

ENEOS is excited to announce our racing partner schedules for 2017! Click the sections below for each of our partner’s season schedule, and help us support and celebrate high performance enthusiasts this year on and off the racetrack.

Check back often for updates! More announcements are coming soon!

#42 Kyle Larson and Chip Ganassi Racing

Kyle Larson races in the NASCAR XFINITY series for ENEOS with Chip Ganassi Racing. He typically ranks in the top 7 and has won at least one XFINITY race each of the past three seasons. In 2016, he won two XFINITY and one Sprint Cup race. This is his 4th season as an ENEOS partner, and the races in which he will drive the ENEOS #42 Chevy Camaro are as follows:


Mar 25 Treatmyclot.com 300
View results
Auto Club Speedway Fontana, CA 1st
Apr 22 Fitzgerald Glider Kits 300*
Bristol Motor Speedway Bristol, TN 7th
June 10 Pocono 250
Pocono Raceway Long Pond, PA
July 15 New Hampshire 200
Auto New Hampshire Motor Speedway Loudon, NH
Sept 16 Chicagoland 300
Chicagoland Speedway Joliet, IL  
Nov 4 O’Reilly Autoparts 300
Texas Motor Speedway Fort Worth, TX
*New track speed record during qualifying
More about NASCAR partnership

Yamaha MotoGP featuring #46 Valentino Rossi and #25 Maverick Viñales

2016 once again saw the dominance of the Yamaha MotoGP factory racing team as they won their second consecutive Team World Championship. Team members Valentino Rossi (ITA) and Jorge Lorenzo (SPA) took 2nd and 3rd respectfully, enjoying another successful year.

For 2017, ENEOS and Yamaha welcome award-winning Maverick Viñales (SPA), riding as #25, and returning 9-time World Champ and legend #46 Valentino Rossi. We’re on the edge of our seats to see what happens this season!


Date Race Venue Location Rossi Viñales
Mar 26 Grand Prix of Qatar
View results
Losail International Circuit Qatar 3rd
16 pts
25 pts
Apr 9 Grand Prix of Argentina
View results
Autódromo Termas de Río Hondo Argentina 2nd
36 pts
50 pts
Apr 23 Grand Prix of the Americas Circuit of the Americas Austin, TX 2nd
56 pts
50 pts
May 7 Grand Prix of Spain Circuido de Jerez Jerez de la Frontera, Spain
May 21 Grand Prix of France Circuit de ls Sarthe Le Mans, France
Jun 4 Grand Prix of Italy Autodromo del Mugello Mugello, Italy
Jun 11 Grand Prix of Catalunya Circuit de Catalunya Montmeló, Spain
Jun 25 Grand Prix of the Netherlands Circuit de ls Sarthe Assen, Netherlands
Jul 2 Grand Prix of Germany Sachsenring Saxon, Germany
Aug 6 Grand Prix of Czech Republic Automodrom Brno Brno, Czech Republic
Aug 13 Grand Prix of Austria Red Bull Ring Spielberg, Austria
Aug 27 Grand Prix of Great Britain Silverstone Circuit Towcester, Great Britain
Sep 10 Grand Prix of San Marino Misano World Circuit Misano Adriatico, Italy
Sep 24 Grand Prix of Aragón Motorland Aragón Alcañiz, Spain
Oct 15 Grand Prix of Japan Twin Ring Motegi Tochigi, Japan
Oct 22 Grand Prix of Australia Phillip Island Circuit Phillip Island Victoria, Australia
Oct 29 Grand Prix of Malaysia Sepang International Circuit Selangor, Malaysia
Nov 12 Grand Prix of Valencia Ricardo Tormo Valencia Cheste, Spain

More about MotoGP Partnership

Dai Yoshihara

LC3_1059 copy

ENEOS is pleased to announce our new partnership with legendary Formula Drift driver and 2011 FD Series Champion Dai Yoshihara.

Mar 31 – Apr 1 Streets of Long Beach Long Beach, CA NC
Apr 28 – 29 Uncharted Territory Orlando, FL
May 12 – 13 Road to the Championship Atlanta, GA
Jun 2 – 3 The Gauntlet Wall, NJ
Jul 14 – 15 True North Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Aug 4 – 5 Throwndown Monroe, WA
Sep 8 – 9 Showdown Texas Motor Speedway
Oct 13 – 14 Title Fight Irwindale, CA
More about Formula Drift | More about Dai Yoshihara

#00 Steve Arpin and Loenbro Racing

Arpin crop b

Steve Arpin - Global Rallycross - Washington DC 2016

2017 Schedule

ENEOS is proud to sponsor the #00 in the following races:

  • Round 3: Thompson, CT (June 3rd)
  • Round 4: Thompson, CT (June 4th)
  • Round 10: Seattle, WA (September 9th)
  • Round 11: Seattle, WA (September 10th)


Complete Red Bull Global Rallycross 2017 season schedule   | More about GRC partnership

Shane Stewart and Larson Marks Racing

030415_Larson_Marks_VLOut of 90 races throughout the US in 2016, team Larson Marks Racing with driver Shane Stewart placed in the top 5 about half of the time. Not bad! They also scored 12 wins and finished in the top 10 73 times, or about 81% of their races. We look forward to seeing their results this season!

For the complete schedule, please click the link below to visit the team site.

2017 Schedule

View more about WoO Partnership


View our motor sports partner stats for 2016